Choosing family time

A family walking along a beach.
Image via Wikipedia

A great event popped up on our family schedule and today is a chance for me to put my words into action.  In spite of the fact that I adore writing for  you.  Today, I’m choosing family.  So, I thought I’d give you a chance to check out some of my earlier posts you may not have seen.  These are some of my favorites.

Walk now to enable to walking later

Does solid discipline create a solid disciple?

Discovering positive parental power

Wanted: Female mentors

I hope you enjoy. May you know and live the knowledge that “this is the day the Lord has made, I will rejoice and be glad in it.”

One thought on “Choosing family time

Leave a Reply

